Cos. Tyrone, Donegal, Londonderry & Fermanagh Ireland Genealogy Research

Official Website of the Mailing List


Tithe Applotment Book Stranalgalwilly Townland, Learmount Parish, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland

Transcribed, compiled and submitted by Len Swindley, Melbourne, Australia

Learmount parish is a relatively modern creation being carved out of Cumber Upper & Lower and Banagher parishes as a Perpetual Curacy in 1831 and constituted a separate parish in 1847. Learmount lies almost entirely within Co. Londonderry with just a single townland, Stranalgalwilly, lying in north Co. Tyrone, contiguous with Donagheady parish

CARLIN Hugh Stranalgalwilly
CONWAY Hugh Stranalgalwilly
CULLY M. Stranalgalwilly
DEERY James, Sen. Stranalgalwilly
DEERY James, Sen. Stranalgalwilly
DEERY Michael Stranalgalwilly
DEERY Patrick Stranalgalwilly
DIVINE John Stranalgalwilly
DONAGHY Michael Stranalgalwilly
GORMLEY James Stranalgalwilly
GORMLEY John Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Bryan Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Conn Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Manus Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Michael Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Owen Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Patrick Stranalgalwilly
GORMLY Roger Stranalgalwilly
KIRLAND Michael Ro. Stranalgalwilly
KIRLAND Widow Stranalgalwilly
MALLAGHAN Pat. Stranalgalwilly
McCLUSKEY [..?] Stranalgalwilly
McGILL Patrick Stranalgalwilly
McLAUGHLIN Widow Stranalgalwilly
NICHOLAS Philip Stranalgalwilly
O’NEAL Buoy Stranalgalwilly
O’NEAL Hugh Stranalgalwilly
WILSON Thomas Stranalgalwilly